Plant species

A · B · C · D · E · F · G · H · I · J · K · L · M · N · O · P · Q · R · S · T · U · V · W · X · Y · Z

polish spirit host:forums.gardenweb.com

Listing 1 - 6 from 6 for polish spirit

Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 20, 06 at 8:08 Greenhouse grown Polish Spirit Posted by: katrina1 OK on Sat, Nov 18, 06 at 12:50 1 follow-up ...
forums.gardenweb.com

Sweet Autumn Clematis from seed - Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... to plant some this weekend. I appreciate the info. You wouldn't know anything about Polish Spirit (Polish Pride?) would you :) RE: Sweet Autumn Clematis from seed clip this post email this post ...
forums.gardenweb.com

When to trim clematis - Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... " clematis (clematis hybrid) which blooms in early summer to early autumn and the other is "Polish spirit" (clematis viticella) which blooms in mid to late summer. Last year I pruned them both ... ..this will give you pruning type,bloom period,parentage, height and width...etc Your Clematis "Polish Spirit" is a Pruning group 3..so continue hard pruning it about an inch above a ...
forums.gardenweb.com

Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... -ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 19:29 Please help w/Polish Spirit ?? Posted by: suebot 6CT on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 19:18 2 follow-ups ... -ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 12:37 Quick question about Polish Spirit?? Posted by: suebot 6CT on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 15:58 2 follow-ups ...
forums.gardenweb.com

Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... on Tue, May 23, 06 at 17:10 Wind knocked flat cheap arbor along w/Polish Spirit Posted by: seventowers 6 on Mon, May 22, 06 at 12:05 1 follow-up ...
forums.gardenweb.com

Clematis Forum - GardenWeb
... , last one posted on Sun, Apr 23, 06 at 9:28 Newbie; Where to plant Polish Spirit? Info about her Posted by: suebot 6CT on Sat, Apr 22, 06 at 19:42 ...
forums.gardenweb.com